LATE NITE


PHANTASM

Friday, August 23 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, August 24@ MIDNITE

A teenage boy and his friends face off against a mysterious grave robber known only as the Tall Man, who keeps a lethal arsenal of terrible weapons with him.


Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter

Friday, September 13 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, September 14 @ MIDNITE

After being mortally wounded and taken to the morgue, murderer Jason Voorhees spontaneously revives and embarks on a killing spree as he makes his way back to his home at Camp Crystal Lake.

Tickets available online and at theatre box office!


ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

with LIVE Shadow Cast by The Well-Hung Speakers of the Prytania Theatre with Movie

All Shows are Friday and Saturday Night Midnite Showings!

Friday, August 30 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, August 31 @ MIDNITE

Friday, September 21 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, September 22 @ MIDNITE

Halloween Shows -

Friday, October 25 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, October 26 @ MIDNITE

Thursday, October 31 @ 10pm & MIDNITE*

Friday, December 6 @ MIDNITE

Saturday, December 7 @ MIDNITE


THE ROOM W/ TOMMY & GREG IN ATTENDANCE!